Enriching lives through art and craft

ARROWMONT STAFF

Trudy Hughes (she/her)

Chief Executive Officer
thughes@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 27

 

Curtis Adams

Maintenance Technician
cadams@arrowmont.org

Jonathan Adams (he/they)

Scholarship Awards & Outreach Manager
jadams@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 43

Peter Arevalo

IT Operations Support Specialist
parevalo@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 x 20

Heather Ashworth

Studio Technician – Windgate Center for Wood
hashworth@arrowmont.org

Gabrielle Barnhart

Institutional Advancement Staff
gbarnhart@arrowmont.org

Cynthia Bellacome

Registrar
cbellacome@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 33

Teri Bilbrey

Finance Manager – Receivables
tbilbrey@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 39

Rebecca Buglio (she/her)

Director – Local & Regional Programs
rbuglio@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 38

Lindsey Campbell (she/her)

Development Coordinator – Annual Giving
lcampbell@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 34

Sam Chumley (he/him)

Studio Technician – West Complex
schumley@arrowmont.org

Mark Clabo

Facilities Manager
mclabo@arrowmont.org

Julia Clinton (she/her)

Chief Financial Officer
jclinton@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 30

Matt Davisson (he/him)

Lead Cook
mdavisson@arrowmont.org

Fran Day (she/her)

Chief Officer for Institutional Advancement
fday@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 32

Nick DeFord (he/him)

Chief Program Officer
ndeford@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 26

Carly Elliott (she/her)

Administrative Support Specialist
celliott@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 23

Lillie Hale (she/her)

Development Coordinator – Events & Logistics
lhale@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 28

Patsy Henry

Culinary Staff (Seasonal)

Kelly Hider (she/her)

Director of National Programs
khider@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 31

Tim Lepre (he/him)

Culinary Director
tlepre@arrowmont.org

Abe McCauley

Chief Operations & Facilities Officer
amccauley@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 40

Christian Ogle

Prep Cook
cogle@arrowmont.org

Vickie Ownby

Finance Manager – Payables
vownby@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 21

 

Hannah Pielak (she/her)

Gallery Attendant
hpielak@arrowmont.org

Celeste Rudd (she/her)

Retail Logistics Manager
crudd@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 25

Tiffany Rusinack (she/her)

Hospitality Coordinator
trusinack@arrowmont.org

Katie Sharpe (she/her)

Studio Technician – Emma Harper Turner Building
ksharpe@arrowmont.org

Ernie Shultz

Maintenance Technician
eshultz@arrowmont.org

Deborah Sosower (she/her)

Director of Marketing & Communications
dsosower@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 29

Jessica Southerland (she/her)

Hospitality Manager
jsoutherland@arrowmont.org

Dylan Stoika

Maintenance Technician
dstoika@arrowmont.org

Misti Stoika (she/her)

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
mstoika@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 24

Jeff Webb

Facilities Safety and Compliance Manager
jwebb@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 35

Heather F. Wetzel (she/her)

Galleries & Collections Manager
hwetzel@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 22

ART WORKSTENNESSEE ARTS COMMISIONTENNESSEE FOR THE ARTSTennessee Specialty License PlatesEAST TENNESSEE FOUNDATIONWindgate Foundation Arrowmont is being supported, in whole or in part, by federal award number SLFRP5534 awarded to the State of Tennessee by the U.S. Department of Treasury.

Donation to Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts

How much would you like to donate?
$50 $100 $250 $0 $0
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Current Mailing Address
Additional Note
A current mailing address is required to receive an acknowledgement/tax receipt.
Loading...