ARROWMONT STAFF

BILL MAY

Executive Director
bmay@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 27

JIM SCARSELLA

Deputy Director
jscarsella@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 40

FRAN DAY

Director of Institutional Advancement
fday@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 32

NICK DEFORD

Program Director
ndeford@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 26

JULIA CLINTON

Director of Finance
jclinton@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 30

TERI BILBREY

Office Manager
tbilbrey@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 24

VICKIE OWNBY

Business Office Manager
vownby@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 21

Kelsey Dillow

Gallery Manager
kdillow@arrowmont.org

REBECCA BUGLIO

Program and Studios Manager
rbuglio@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 38

JEFF WEBB

Facilities Manager
jwebb@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 35

ANNE MAY

Development Manager
amay@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 28

Paige Ward

Administrative Support Coordinator
Marketing and Development
pward@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 31

Deborah Sosower

Marketing and Communications Manager
dsosower@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 29

BILL GRIFFITH

Outreach and Partnership Liaison
bgriffith@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 43

CYNTHIA BELLACOME

Registrar
cbellacome@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 33

Michael France

Studio Technician – Metals/Fibers
mfrance@arrowmont.org

HEATHER ASHWORTH

Studio Technician – Wood
hashworth@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 39

Kimberly Mills

Educational Outreach Coordinator and Studio Technician
kmills@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 34

GRACE HERBERT

Supply Store Manager
gherbert@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 25

VICKIE BRADSHAW

Office Assistant
vbradshaw@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 36

Tammy Loy

Office Assistant
tloy@arrowmont.org

JENN BLACKBURN

Kitchen Manager
kitchen@arrowmont.org

NOAH JONES

Food Service

VANESSA HARTMAN

Food Service

PATSY HENRY

Kitchen Staff (seasonal)

ERNIE SHULTZ

Maintenance

LOGAN SZYMANOSKI

Maintenance

JESSICA SOUTHERLAND

Housekeeping Supervisor
jess.south.arrowmont@gmail.com

Chantelle Gilliam

Housekeeping Assistant
cgilliam@arrowmont.org

ART WORKSTENNESSEE ARTS COMMISIONTENNESSEE FOR THE ARTSTENNESEE GIFT-A-TAGEAST TENNESSEE FOUNDATIONWindgate Foundation

Donation to Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts

How much would you like to donate?
$50 $100 $250 $500 $1,000
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Current Mailing Address
Additional Note
A current mailing address is required to receive an acknowledgement/tax receipt.
Loading...