Enriching lives through art and craft

ARROWMONT STAFF

Trudy Hughes

Chief Executive Officer
thughes@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 27

Curtis Adams

Maintenance Staff
cadams@arrowmont.org

Jonathan Adams

Scholarship Awards & Outreach Manager
jadams@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 43

John David Allen

Database & Gift Acknowledgement Coordinator
jallen@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 34

Heather Ashworth

Studio Technician – Windgate Center for Wood
hashworth@arrowmont.org

Gabrielle Barnhart

Annual Giving Manager
gbarnhart@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 28

Cynthia Bellacome

Registrar
cbellacome@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 33

Teri Bilbrey

Finance Manager – Receivables
tbilbrey@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 39

Rebecca Buglio

Program & Studio Manager
rbuglio@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 38

Lindsey Campbell

Hospitality Coordinator
lcampbell@arrowmont.org

Sam Chumley

Studio Technician – West Complex
schumley@arrowmont.org

Mark Clabo

Maintenance Staff
mclabo@arrowmont.org

Julia Clinton

Chief Financial Officer
jclinton@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 30

Fran Day

Chief Officer for Institutional Advancement
fday@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 32

Nick DeFord

Chief Program Officer
ndeford@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 26

Taylor Gugliotti

Office Assistant
tgugliotti@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 23

Patsy Henry

Kitchen Staff (Seasonal)

Kelly Hider

Youth Education Program Manager
khider@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 31

Tim Lepre

Food Service Manager
tlepre@arrowmont.org

Abe McCauley

Chief Operations & Facilities Officer
amccauley@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 40

Christian Ogle

Food Service
cogle@arrowmont.org

Vickie Ownby

Finance Manager – Payables
vownby@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 21

Celeste Rudd

Retail Logistics Manager
crudd@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 25

Katie Sharpe

Studio Technician – Emma Harper Turner Building
ksharpe@arrowmont.org

Ernie Shultz

Maintenance Staff
eshultz@arrowmont.org

Justin Snow

Food Service
jsnow@arrowmont.org

Deborah Sosower

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
dsosower@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 29

Jessica Southerland

Hospitality Manager
jsoutherland@arrowmont.org

Misti Stoika

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
mstoika@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 24

Jeff Webb

Facilities Manager
jwebb@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 35

Heather F. Wetzel

Gallery Manager
hwetzel@arrowmont.org
865-436-5860 ext. 22

ART WORKSTENNESSEE ARTS COMMISIONTENNESSEE FOR THE ARTSTennessee Specialty License PlatesEAST TENNESSEE FOUNDATIONWindgate Foundation

Donation to Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts

How much would you like to donate?
$50 $100 $250 $0 $0
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Current Mailing Address
Additional Note
A current mailing address is required to receive an acknowledgement/tax receipt.
Loading...
X